Contact Us

Address:
The ZEE Company, Inc.
123 Braniff Drive
San Antonio, TX 78216

Phone:
(800)527-3019
(210)342-9479

Fax Line:
Accounting
(210)349-9208
Repair Shop
(210)342-2076

Accounting:
accounting@zeecompanyinc.com

Payables:
payables@zeecompanyinc.com

Repairs:
Derek Zaiontz
repairs@zeecompanyinc.com

Sales:
Derek Zaiontz
repairs@zeecompanyinc.com
Ellen Carter
ellen@zeecompanyinc.com
Chris Zaiontz
chris@zeecompanyinc.com

Machine Shop:
Troy Rose
troy@zeecompanyinc.com

Shipping & Receiving:
Chris Zaiontz
chris@zeecompanyinc.com

Aircraft Repair Station & Aircraft Accessories